Next Competitions

  • Tuesday 23rd January 4.00pm

    Over 60 Singles B Exton  v  B Williamson

  • Wednesday 24th January 2.00pm

    Ladies Fours D Harrison S Tebbs R Epton S Hoyles  v  D Cuppleditch L Limb J Richmond J Cammack

  • Thursday 25th January 6.30pm

    National Four I Clark  v  P Roberts Sleaford

  • Friday 26th January 6.15pm

    Under 18 Singles L Reeson  v  A Hodgson

    Handicap Pairs M Hippisley A Everitt v  I Clark P Flatters

    MIxed Triple C Spencer J Spencer C Gill  v  J Woods K Cook B Woods

    Mixed Triples League P Wood M Bolsin R White  v  K Rockall J Thompson R Thompson

    Div 2/3 League Tryers  v  Central


    

               

                           NATIONAL COMPETITIONS

                                  

                Denny Plate Quarter Final Boston lost to 

                           South Shields by 24 shots 

                                   

DATES FOR YOU DIARY FEBRUARY 2018

Ladies County Triples Sunday 4th February 9 am onward's No Sunday Morning League

Men's Singles Saturday 10th February Over 65's/25's 9.30 am onward's

Over 60's Singles Sunday 18th February 9 am onward's No Sunday Morning League

Set Singles Sunday 25th February 12 noon - 7.30 pm Pleasure Bowling 7.30 - 10 pm 

Men's County A team fixture Saturday 3rd March has been moved to Thursday 19th April 7 pm versus Spalding

OPEN DAY

SATURDAY 17th FEBRUARY
10 - 12 noon 

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW MEMBERS.
WHY NOT INTRODUCE A FRIEND, RELATIVE, NEIGHBOUR OR WORK COLLEAGUE TO YOUR BOWLS CLUB


         

  Juniors meet every Saturday 11 - 1 pm new juniors welcome

                                   


2018 ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION

Due as of 1st January 2018

FULL MEMBER £35.00

JUNIOR MEMBER £15.00

SOCIAL MEMBER £9.00

LOCKER £2.00

THESE PRICES WILL GO UP IF NOT PAID BY 31st JANUARY 2018