Competitions

Monday 22nd October 1.45pm

EBA TRIPLES 

J VINTER J SMITH P RICHARDSON v J SHARP S SIMPSON-SHAW J THOMPSON

CLUB PAIRS 

P ATKIN P O'CALLAGHAN v J CURRIE P WEAVER

Wednesday 24th October 2.00pm

EBA PAIRS 

J VINTER P RICHARDSON  v  R EPTON S HOYLES

Thursday 25th October 6.30pm

NATIONAL PAIRS

R VINTER  v  K TOINTON

NATIONAL SINGLES

P STRINGFELLOW  v  T NUNN HORNCASTLE


Thursday 25th October 7.30pm

EBF SINGLES

M TOMLIN  v  S WHYERS

Friday 26th October 6.15pm

MIXED PAIRS

Y SMITH I SMITH  v  B WOODS J WOODS

MIXED PAIRS

K ROCKALL A LIMB v D WILSON ROGERS D WILSON ROGERS

EBA TRIPLES

M MADDISON T BOURNE D SMITH v A FIELD I CLARK R VINTER

EBA SINGLES

C PALMER  v  M TOMLIN

UNDER 25 SINGLES

L REESON  v  A HODGSON

MIXED TRIPLES

M WHYERS (S) L CATCHPOLE M WHYERS (J)  v  C JAKOBSEN C JAKOBSEN A EVERITT

Friday 26th October 8.30pm

MENS PAIRS 

N WHITMORE M BROWN  v  B HODGES B LODY

EBF PAIRS

P FLATTERS R VINTER v I CLARK A FIELD

C OF C SINGLES

B EXTON  v  N DUNNINGTON

MENS PAIRS

K TOINTON C GILL  v  M WHYERS(J) S WHYERS

Monday 29th October 1.45pm

EBA SINGLES

S HOYLES  v  J VINTER


Tuesday 30th October 4.00pm

OVER 60's PAIRS

P SHARMAN P COPELAND  v  T HILL K SHARP

OVER 60's PAIRS 

C PRICE B LODY  v  G SCARBORO P FLATTERS

Thursday 1st November 7.00pm

EBF Singles

A Field  V  R Vinter

Friday 2nd November 6.15pm

EBF MIXED PAIRS

S Hoyles A Field V C Spencer J West

MENS PAIRS

A Dunnington N Dunnington V A Limb M Tomlin (J)

MENS PAIRS

M Hippisley A Everitt V K Cook B Woods

HANDICAP PAIRS

N Taylor A Batchelor V P Stringfellow D Smith

MOTTRAM SINGLES

PWood V J Coulson

Friday 2nd November 8.30pm

EBF PAIRS

I Tebbs S Whyers  V  S Shaw R White

MENS PAIRS

A Hodgson L Reeson  V  P Flatters R VInter

MIXED TRIPLES

D Harrison N Harrison D Harrison  V  C Spencer C Gill M Tomlin (J)

EBA RINKS

M Jacklin A Dunnington P Stringfellow R Thompson  V  I Clark A Field A Reeson J West

Sunday 4th November 5.30pm

NATIONAL SINGLES

R VINTER  v  A FIELD

Monday 5th November 1.45pm

Mottram Singles

M Daubney  V  P O'Callaghan

Wednesday 7th November 2.00pm

Mottram Singles

P Atkin  V  K Rockall

EBA Pairs

J Vinter P Richardson or R Epton S Hoyles V J Sharp J Thompson 

Tuesday 13th November 4.00pm

Over 60's Singles

G Phillips V P Copeland