Fixtures

Day Date Match Type Club Home or Away Start Time Number of Rinks
Sun 18-11-2018 Weekend Friendly Stamford IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sun 18-11-2018 County Mixed League Skegness IBC Away 02:00 pm
Wed 21-11-2018 Boston v LIBA 80th Anniversary Home 02:00 pm
Thu 22-11-2018 County Over 60's League A Louth IBC Home 10:00 am
Sat 24-11-2018 Mens Lincs League A Louth IBC Home 02:00 pm
Sat 01-12-2018 Mens Lincs League B Skegness IBC Home 02:00 pm
Sat 01-12-2018 Mens Lincs League A Grantham IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sun 02-12-2018 Weekend Friendly Skegness IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sun 02-12-2018 County Mixed League Horncastle Away 02:00 pm
Wed 05-12-2018 Trudy Bates League Stamford IBC Away 10:00 am
Thu 06-12-2018 County Over 60's League B Dunholme Home 10:00 am
Thu 13-12-2018 County Over 60's League A Horncastle IBC Home 10:00 am
Sat 15-12-2018 Weekend Friendly Grantham IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sat 22-12-2018 Mens Lincs League B Stamford IBC Home 02:00 pm
Sun 23-12-2018 Sunday Morning League Club will close at 2pm
Sat 29-12-2018 CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Sponsored by Marstons Brewery
Sun 30-12-2018 Sunday Morning League Club will close at 2pm
Sun 06-01-2019 County Mixed League Louth IBC A Home 02:00 pm
Wed 09-01-2019 Trudy Bates League Sleaford IBC Away 01:00 pm
Thu 10-01-2019 County Over 60's League A Lincoln IBC A Home 10:00 am
Thu 10-01-2019 County Over 60's League B Lincoln IBC B Away 10:30 am
Sat 12-01-2019 Mens Lincs League B Horncastle IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sun 13-01-2019 Weekend Friendly Lincoln IBC Away 01:30 pm
Thu 17-01-2019 County Over 60's League B Skegness IBC Home 10:00 am
Sat 19-01-2019 Weekend Friendly Newark IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sun 20-01-2019 County Mixed League Skegness IBC Home 02:00 pm
Thu 24-01-2019 Trudy Bates League Spalding IBC Home 09:45 am
Sat 26-01-2019 Mens Lincs League B Spalding IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sat 26-01-2019 Mens Lincs League A Stamford IBC Away 01:00 pm
Thu 31-01-2019 County Over 60's League A Sleaford IBC Home 10:00 am
Sat 02-02-2019 EBF Mens Pairs/rinks 9am onwards
Sat 02-02-2019 Weekend Friendly Horncastle IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sun 03-02-2019 County Mixed League Spalding IBC Home 02:00 pm
Thu 07-02-2019 Trudy Bates League Skegness IBC Home 09:45 am
Thu 07-02-2019 County Over 60's League A Louth IBC Away 10:00 am
Sun 10-02-2019 Weekend Friendly Lincoln IBC Home 02:00 pm
Tue 12-02-2019 County Over 60's League B Grantham IBC Away 10:00 am
Sat 16-02-2019 County Mixed League Lincoln IBC A Away 01:30 pm
Sat 16-02-2019 Mens Lincs League B Skegness IBC Away 02:00 pm
Wed 20-02-2019 County Over 60's League A Scunthorpe IBC Away 10:30 am
Thu 21-02-2019 County Over 60's League B Lincoln IBC C Away 10:30 am
Sat 23-02-2019 Mens Lincs League A Louth IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sun 24-02-2019 Weekend Friendly Grantham IBC Home 02:00 pm
Thu 28-02-2019 Trudy Bates League Sleaford IBC Home 09:45 am
Sat 02-03-2019 Mens Lincs League A Sleaford IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sun 03-03-2019 Weekend Friendly Sleaford IBC Away 02:00 pm
Sat 09-03-2019 Mens Lincs League B Spalding IBC Home 02:00 pm
Sun 10-03-2019 County Mixed League Louth IBC A Away 02:00 pm
Thu 14-03-2019 County Over 60's League B Lincoln IBC C Home 10:00 am
Sat 16-03-2019 Mens Lincs League A Sleaford IBC Home 02:00 pm
Thu 21-03-2019 Trudy Bates League Spalding IBC Away 11:10 am
Sat 23-03-2019 Weekend Friendly Stamford IBC Home 02:00 pm
Sun 24-03-2019 County Mixed League Lincoln IBC A Home 02:00 pm
Wed 27-03-2019 County Over 60's League B Stamford IBC Away 10:00 am
Thu 28-03-2019 County Over 60's League A Lincoln IBC A Away 10:30 am
Sat 30-03-2019 Mens Lincs League A Grantham IBC Home 02:00 pm
Thu 04-04-2019 County Over 60's League B Dunholme Away 10:30 am
Sat 06-04-2019 Weekend Friendly Spalding IBC Home 02:00 pm
Thu 11-04-2019 County Over 60's League A Scunthorpe IBC Home
Sat 13-04-2019 Mens Lincs League A Lincoln IBC Home 02:00 pm
Sat 27-04-2019 FINALS/PRESENTATION NIGHT